Limited Time Free!

Have you read Broken Circle yet? Here’s your chance to read the first book in the Gray Ghost series for free. Not only that, there are lots of stories in this limited edition eBook by some fantastic authors.

Secrets & Suspense: A Limited Edition Collection of Mysteries and Thrillers 

#LimitedTimeFree #FreeReads #Secrets&Suspense

Chilling secrets. Thrilling suspense. Sinister happenings.

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07WNNTFZ1/
Nook: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/secrets-suspense-m-r-graham/1132950130?ean=2940161360453
iBooks: https://books.apple.com/us/book/secrets-suspense/id1476470839
Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/secrets-suspense
UBL: https://books2read.com/SecretsandSus

Dive into crime and corruption, adventure and avarice, with this limited edition collection of nine fast-paced whodunits. Follow hardened detectives and amateur sleuths as they chase down clues and risk it all to solve the case. Discover ruthless villains and unfortunate scapegoats who will thrust you deep into worlds of murder and mayhem.

Whether you prefer fast-paced thrillers, cozy murder mysteries, or historical whodunits, this collection comes with plenty of twists to keep you on the edge of your seat… plus hours of binge-worthy reading to leave you turning the pages long after dark!

Fans of James Patterson, Janet Evanovich, and Gillian Flynn will devour this collection where suspense, lies, and secrets are just the beginning.

Featuring stories from…

USA Today bestselling author, M.R. Graham 
USA Today bestselling author Sarah Biglow
USA Today bestselling author Heather Marie Adkins
Amy McKinley
Amy Richie 
Emma Calin
Alan Chaput
Jess Reece
Theresa Sederholt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s